I wrote a song about it. Like to hear it? Here it go!

June 23, 2011

My Music

Catch My Breath (audio link) is my favorite song from the brief existence of the band I was in, Paper Thin, back in ’06/’07. Mark Davis wrote what I thought was a beautiful song on guitar, and I wrote and sang the lyrics and melody. Bass stuff, too. (Yes, I was once Sting for Halloween. When the hair was much more blonde. It was very scary, indeed.) Erik Ricklefs softened up his skin pounding quite well, as well. I thank the talented and humbly good human being, Eric Medley, for recording and mixing this. Want to sound great and work with a really nice guy, look him up. He’s in the Charleston area…

, , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Talk to me, cute thing:

